LIVE

2017/04/29(sat)【GIG】新木場STUDIO COAST – Cure World Visual Festival 2017

2017/05/01(Mon)【GIG】新宿club SCIENCE – 『天地創造』vol.23

2017/05/03(Wed)【GIG】池袋blackhole – VisUnite PRESENTS「VisUnite Fest Vol.04」

2017/05/07(日)【主催GIG】 池袋BlackHole – RAINDIA presents 『馴鹿ト共ニアレ vol.02』

2017/05/09(Tue)【GIG】渋谷REX – 春の大罪 vol.4

2017/05/10(水)【GIG】新宿club SCIENCE – 『reflection of desire』vol.50

2017/05/18(Thu)【GIG】渋谷REX – 春の大罪 vol.5

2017/05/20(土)【GIG】HOLIDAY OSAKA – CROW MUSIC 20th PRESENTS KANSAI ROCK SUMMIT’17前夜祭【the north ver.】

2017/05/21(日)【GIG】大阪全6会場 – CROW MUSIC 20th ANNIVERSARY KANSAI ROCK SUMMIT’17 EXPLOSION CIRCUIT VOL.4

2017/05/24(Wed)【GIG】高田馬場club PHASE – 『reflection of desire』vol.51

2017/05/30(Tue)【GIG】HOLIDAY SHINJUKU – 『reflection of desire』vol.52

2017/06/01(Thu)【GIG】池袋Black Hole – 『World Making』

2017/06/05(Mon)【GIG】仙台HooK – umbrella 5th SINGLE「Frontier」 リリース主催ツアー 【ironical culture】~仙台編~

2017/06/06(Tue)【GIG】新潟GOLDENPIGS BLACK STAGE – umbrella 5th SINGLE「Frontier」 リリース主催ツアー 【ironical culture】~新潟編~

2017/06/08(Thu)【GIG】初台DOORS – umbrella 5th SINGLE「Frontier」 リリース主催ツアー 【ironical culture】~東京編~

2017/06/17(土)【ONEMAN GIG】 東京キネマ倶楽部 – 1st ONEMAN GIG 『血球ハ廻ル。』

2017/06/23(Fri)【GIG】池袋blackhole – VisUnite PRESENTS「VisUnite Fest Vol.05」

2017/07/04(Tue)【GIG】渋谷REX – 夏の大罪 vol.3

2017/08/27【GIG】名村造船所跡地(大阪) – FEST FES 2017